User

Gwsuperfan/Sandbox/Semantics

From Beachapedia

< User:Gwsuperfan‎ | Sandbox

This page demonstrates some of the things that can be done with the Semantic MediaWiki and Semantic Maps extensions to the MediaWiki Software. The maps are dynamically generated from data stored via Semantic Properties for each Chapter.

California Surfrider Chapter Map

 LocationWebsite
Del Norte Chapter41° 45' 21.4128", -124° 12' 6.2892"http://delnorte.surfrider.org/
Humboldt Chapter40° 48' 7.4556", -124° 9' 49.2228"https://humboldt.surfrider.org/
Huntington Beach-Seal Beach Chapter33° 44' 29.0616", -118° 6' 17.2332"http://hsbsurfrider.org/
Isla Vista Chapter34° 24' 47.9844", -119° 51' 39.4992"https://islavista.surfrider.org/
Long Beach Chapter33° 48' 15.0012", -118° 9' 29.0016"http://www.lbsurfrider.org/
Marin County Chapter37° 56' 2.7312", -122° 32' 6.9144"http://marin.surfrider.org/
Mendocino Chapter39° 21' 48.9996", -123° 48' 52.9992"https://mendocino.surfrider.org/
Monterey Chapter36° 37' 3.8532", -121° 54' 59.8356"https://monterey.surfrider.org/
Newport Beach Chapter33° 37' 8.076", -117° 55' 44.2092"http://newportbeach.surfrider.org/
San Diego County Chapter32° 53' 59.7394", -117° 11' 20.945"http://sandiego.surfrider.org/
San Francisco Chapter37° 46' 29.748", -122° 25' 9.894"http://sf.surfrider.org/
San Luis Obispo Chapter35° 16' 57.9072", -120° 39' 34.6176"http://slo.surfrider.org/
San Mateo County Chapter37° 30' 9.7884", -122° 28' 9.9156"http://smc.surfrider.org/
Santa Barbara County Chapter34° 25' 14.9916", -119° 41' 53.484"https://santabarbara.surfrider.org/
Santa Cruz Chapter36° 58' 26.8212", -122° 1' 50.8656"http://santacruz.surfrider.org/
Sonoma Coast Chapter38° 24' 7.6896", -122° 49' 25.9716"http://sonomacoast.surfrider.org/
South Bay Chapter33° 53' 5.0496", -118° 24' 39.2724"http://www.surfrider-southbay.org/
South Orange County Chapter33° 28' 1.0992", -117° 41' 53.1852"http://southoc.surfrider.org/
Ventura County Chapter34° 16' 46.308", -119° 15' 21.5892"http://ventura.surfrider.org/
West Los Angeles-Malibu Chapter34° 1' 10.0344", -118° 29' 28.2876"http://wlam.surfrider.org/

Oregon Surfrider Chapter Map

 LocationWebsite
Coos Bay Chapter43° 21' 59.4036", -124° 13' 4.404"http://coosbay.surfrider.org/
Newport Oregon Chapter44° 36' 45.4212", -124° 2' 55.4208"http://newport.surfrider.org/
Portland Chapter45° 31' 24.4272", -122° 40' 34.3452"http://portland.surfrider.org/
Siuslaw Chapter43° 58' 57.4356", -124° 5' 59.4276"http://siuslaw.surfrider.org/

Washington Surfrider Chapter Map

 LocationWebsite
Capitol Chapter47° 2' 16.3464", -122° 54' 2.502"https://capitololympia.surfrider.org/
Northwest Straits Chapter48° 45' 34.3908", -122° 29' 17.61"http://nws.surfrider.org/
Olympic Peninsula Chapter48° 7' 5.3256", -123° 25' 50.6676"http://olympicpeninsula.surfrider.org//
Seattle Chapter47° 36' 22.356", -122° 19' 55.4556"https://seattle.surfrider.org/
South Sound Chapter47° 15' 10.3572", -122° 26' 39.4476"http://southsound.surfrider.org/

British Columbia Surfrider Chapter Map

 LocationWebsite
Pacific Rim Chapter49° 9' 8.7624", -125° 54' 8.9748"http://pacificrim.surfrider.org/
Vancouver Chapter49° 14' 54.6828", -123° 6' 31.68"http://vancouverbc.surfrider.org/
Vancouver Island Chapter48° 25' 42.9996", -123° 21' 56.0016"http://vancouverisland.surfrider.org/

Hawaii Surfrider Chapter Map

 LocationWebsite
Hilo Chapter19° 43' 46.9992", -155° 5' 24"http://hilo.surfrider.org/
Kauai Chapter21° 57' 30.9996", -159° 40' 14.9988"http://kauai.surfrider.org/
Kona Kai Ea Chapter19° 38' 26.0016", -155° 59' 44.0016"https://kona.surfrider.org/
Maui Chapter20° 54' 11.9988", -156° 22' 9.9984"http://maui.surfrider.org/
Oahu Chapter21° 18' 24.9984", -157° 51' 29.9988"http://oahu.surfrider.org/

Maryland and DC Surfrider Chapter Map

 LocationWebsite
DC Chapter38° 53' 42.4032", -77° 2' 10.9176"http://dc.surfrider.org/
Ocean City Chapter38° 20' 11.4108", -75° 5' 5.6616"http://oceancity.surfrider.org/

Chapters within 50 Miles of Oceanside, CA

 LocationWebsite
Huntington Beach-Seal Beach Chapter33° 44' 29.0616", -118° 6' 17.2332"http://hsbsurfrider.org/
Long Beach Chapter33° 48' 15.0012", -118° 9' 29.0016"http://www.lbsurfrider.org/
Newport Beach Chapter33° 37' 8.076", -117° 55' 44.2092"http://newportbeach.surfrider.org/
San Diego County Chapter32° 53' 59.7394", -117° 11' 20.945"http://sandiego.surfrider.org/
South Orange County Chapter33° 28' 1.0992", -117° 41' 53.1852"http://southoc.surfrider.org/

Chapters within 200 miles of Oceanside

Chapter Table

 WebsiteLocationCityState
Bogue Banks34° 41' 39.84", -77° 3' 33.12"Cape CarteretNC
Broward County Chapterhttp://broward.surfrider.org/26° 7' 39.3096", -80° 13' 59.1744"PlantationFL
Cape Fear Chapterhttp://capefear.surfrider.org/34° 13' 32.6136", -77° 56' 40.956"WilmingtonNC
Capitol Chapterhttps://capitololympia.surfrider.org/47° 2' 16.3464", -122° 54' 2.502"OlympiaWA
Central Florida Chapterhttp://centralflorida.surfrider.org/28° 32' 18.0096", -81° 22' 45.2496"OrlandoFL
Central Long Island Chapterhttp://centralli.surfrider.org/40° 42' 59.3568", -73° 19' 18.4296"North BabylonNY
Central Texas Chapterhttp://centraltexas.surfrider.org/30° 16' 1.7508", -97° 44' 35.0196"AustinTX
Charleston Chapterhttp://charleston.surfrider.org/32° 46' 35.6376", -79° 55' 51.3192"CharlestonSC
Charlotte Chapterhttp://charlotte.surfrider.org/35° 13' 36.84", -80° 50' 35.88"CharlotteNC
Chicago Chapterhttp://chicago.surfrider.org41° 52' 41.2104", -87° 37' 47.2728"ChicagoIL
Cocoa Beach Chapterhttp://cocoabeach.surfrider.org/28° 19' 12.0252", -80° 36' 27.1836"Cocoa BeachFL
Connecticut Chapterhttp://ct.surfrider.org/41° 21' 15.3576", -71° 57' 59.2632"MysticCT
Coos Bay Chapterhttp://coosbay.surfrider.org/43° 21' 59.4036", -124° 13' 4.404"Coos BayOR
DC Chapterhttp://dc.surfrider.org/38° 53' 42.4032", -77° 2' 10.9176"WashingtonDC
Del Norte Chapterhttp://delnorte.surfrider.org/41° 45' 21.4128", -124° 12' 6.2892"Crescent CityCA
Delaware Chapterhttp://delaware.surfrider.org/38° 35' 29.4072", -75° 17' 28.6872"MillsboroDE
Eastern Long Island Chapterhttp://easternli.surfrider.org/40° 58' 25.3632", -72° 8' 37.2768"AmagansettNY
Emerald Coast Chapterhttp://emeraldcoast.surfrider.org/30° 23' 45.7152", -86° 13' 43.7952"Santa Rosa BeachFL
Ensenada Chapterhttp://sfensenada.blogspot.com/31° 51' 34.4772", -116° 36' 23.1408"Ensenada, Baja CaliforniaMX
First Coast Chapterhttps://firstcoast.surfrider.org/30° 17' 2.8392", -81° 23' 46.0824"Jacksonville BeachFL
Galveston Chapterhttp://www.galvestonsurfrider.com/29° 18' 4.8528", -94° 47' 51.7056"GalvestonTX
Georgia Chapterhttp://georgia.surfrider.org/33° 44' 56.382", -84° 23' 16.7352"AtlantaGA
Grand Strand Chapterhttp://surfridergrandstrand.org/33° 41' 20.616", -78° 53' 12.0984"Myrtle BeachSC
Hilo Chapterhttp://hilo.surfrider.org/19° 43' 46.9992", -155° 5' 24"HiloHI
Humboldt Chapterhttps://humboldt.surfrider.org/40° 48' 7.4556", -124° 9' 49.2228"EurekaCA
Huntington Beach-Seal Beach Chapterhttp://hsbsurfrider.org/33° 44' 29.0616", -118° 6' 17.2332"Seal BeachCA
Isla Vista Chapterhttps://islavista.surfrider.org/34° 24' 47.9844", -119° 51' 39.4992"Isla VistaCA
Jersey Shore Chapterhttp://jerseyshore.surfrider.org/40° 10' 42.4092", -74° 1' 18.4944"BelmarNJ
Kauai Chapterhttp://kauai.surfrider.org/21° 57' 30.9996", -159° 40' 14.9988"WaimeaHI
Kona Kai Ea Chapterhttps://kona.surfrider.org/19° 38' 26.0016", -155° 59' 44.0016"Kailua KonaHI
Lake Michigan Chapterhttp://www.surfriderlakemichigan.org/43° 3' 47.0628", -86° 13' 42.1896"Grand HavenMI
Long Beach Chapterhttp://www.lbsurfrider.org/33° 48' 15.0012", -118° 9' 29.0016"Long BeachCA
Maine Chapterhttp://maine.surfrider.org/43° 39' 41.2956", -70° 15' 19.1736"PortlandME
Marin County Chapterhttp://marin.surfrider.org/37° 56' 2.7312", -122° 32' 6.9144"LarkspurCA
Massachusetts Chapterhttp://massachusetts.surfrider.org/42° 22' 21.504", -71° 6' 34.7508"CambridgeMA
Maui Chapterhttp://maui.surfrider.org/20° 54' 11.9988", -156° 22' 9.9984"PaiaHI
Mendocino Chapterhttps://mendocino.surfrider.org/39° 21' 48.9996", -123° 48' 52.9992"CasparCA
Miami Chapterhttp://www.surfridermiami.org/25° 47' 26.3544", -80° 7' 48.162"MiamiFL
Milwaukee Chapterhttp://milwaukee.surfrider.org/43° 2' 20.0508", -87° 54' 23.3064"MilwaukeeWI
Minnesota-Superior Chapterhttp://mnsuperior.surfrider.org/44° 55' 25.878", -92° 57' 33.768"WoodburyMN
Monterey Chapterhttps://monterey.surfrider.org/36° 37' 3.8532", -121° 54' 59.8356"Pacific GroveCA
New Hampshire Chapterhttp://newhampshire.surfrider.org/43° 4' 18.318", -70° 45' 45.1908"PortsmouthNH
New York City Chapterhttp://nyc.surfrider.org/40° 42' 51.6708", -74° 0' 21.5028"New YorkNY
Newport Beach Chapterhttp://newportbeach.surfrider.org/33° 37' 8.076", -117° 55' 44.2092"Newport BeachCA
Newport Oregon Chapterhttp://newport.surfrider.org/44° 36' 45.4212", -124° 2' 55.4208"South BeachOR
Northwest Straits Chapterhttp://nws.surfrider.org/48° 45' 34.3908", -122° 29' 17.61"BellinghamWA
Oahu Chapterhttp://oahu.surfrider.org/21° 18' 24.9984", -157° 51' 29.9988"HonoluluHI
Ocean City Chapterhttp://oceancity.surfrider.org/38° 20' 11.4108", -75° 5' 5.6616"Ocean CityMD
Olympic Peninsula Chapterhttp://olympicpeninsula.surfrider.org//48° 7' 5.3256", -123° 25' 50.6676"Port AngelesWA
Outer Banks Chapterhttp://outerbanks.surfrider.org/36° 1' 50.6028", -75° 40' 33.636"Kill Devil HillsNC
Pacific Rim Chapterhttp://pacificrim.surfrider.org/49° 9' 8.7624", -125° 54' 8.9748"TofinoBC
Palm Beach County Chapterhttp://www.surfriderpbc.org/26° 49' 24.222", -80° 8' 19.158"Palm Beach GardensFL
Portland Chapterhttp://portland.surfrider.org/45° 31' 24.4272", -122° 40' 34.3452"PortlandOR
Rhode Island Chapterhttp://ri.surfrider.org/41° 27' 0.3672", -71° 26' 58.2"NarragansettRI
Rincon Chapterhttp://rincon.surfrider.org/18° 20' 25.0008", -67° 15' 6.0012"RinconPR
San Diego County Chapterhttp://sandiego.surfrider.org/32° 53' 59.7394", -117° 11' 20.945"San DiegoCA
San Francisco Chapterhttp://sf.surfrider.org/37° 46' 29.748", -122° 25' 9.894"San FranciscoCA
San Luis Obispo Chapterhttp://slo.surfrider.org/35° 16' 57.9072", -120° 39' 34.6176"San Luis ObispoCA
San Mateo County Chapterhttp://smc.surfrider.org/37° 30' 9.7884", -122° 28' 9.9156"El GranadaCA
Santa Barbara County Chapterhttps://santabarbara.surfrider.org/34° 25' 14.9916", -119° 41' 53.484"Santa BarbaraCA
Santa Cruz Chapterhttp://santacruz.surfrider.org/36° 58' 26.8212", -122° 1' 50.8656"Santa CruzCA
Seattle Chapterhttps://seattle.surfrider.org/47° 36' 22.356", -122° 19' 55.4556"SeattleWA
Sebastian Inlet Chapterhttp://sebastianinlet.surfrider.org//28° 10' 34.0428", -80° 35' 24.1872"Satellite BeachFL
Siuslaw Chapterhttp://siuslaw.surfrider.org/43° 58' 57.4356", -124° 5' 59.4276"FlorenceOR
Sonoma Coast Chapterhttp://sonomacoast.surfrider.org/38° 24' 7.6896", -122° 49' 25.9716"SebastopolCA
South Bay Chapterhttp://www.surfrider-southbay.org/33° 53' 5.0496", -118° 24' 39.2724"Manhattan BeachCA
South Jersey Chapterhttp://southjersey.surfrider.org/39° 23' 23.7804", -74° 35' 45.6756"Egg Harbor TwpNJ
South Orange County Chapterhttp://southoc.surfrider.org/33° 28' 1.0992", -117° 41' 53.1852"Dana PointCA
South Sound Chapterhttp://southsound.surfrider.org/47° 15' 10.3572", -122° 26' 39.4476"TacomaWA
South Texas Chapterhttp://southtexas.surfrider.org/26° 6' 3.2796", -97° 17' 24.9144"Laguna VistaTX
Suncoast Chapterhttp://suncoast.surfrider.org/27° 46' 23.0016", -82° 38' 24"St. PetersburgFL
Surfrider Argentinahttp://www.surfrider.org.ar/-37° 58' 47.4888", -57° 35' 23.2584"Mar Del PlataArgentina
Surfrider Australiahttp://www.surfrider.org.au/-33° 38' 9.69", 151° 19' 42.0132"Avalon New South WalesAustralia
Surfrider Brasilhttp://www.surfrider.org.br/-22° 54' 12.7404", -43° 12' 34.5132"Barra da Tijuca, Rio de JaneiroBrazil
Surfrider Europehttp://www.surfrider.eu/43° 28' 56.0928", -1° 33' 38.988"BiarritzFrance
Surfrider Jamaica17° 58' 15.492", -76° 47' 17.6568"KingstonJamaica
Surfrider Japanhttp://surfrider.jp/35° 22' 34.2264", 140° 23' 14.7156"ChibaJapan
Surfrider Moroccohttp://www.surfridermaroc.com/33° 36' 19.3716", -7° 37' 55.0164"CasablancaMorocco
Texas Coastal Bend Chapterhttp://coastalbend.surfrider.org/27° 48' 2.0988", -97° 23' 46.9716"Corpus ChristiTX
Texas Upper Coast Chapterhttp://txuppercoast.surfrider.org/30° 3' 28.7748", -94° 47' 43.7208"LibertyTX
Treasure Coast Chapterhttp://treasurecoast.surfrider.org/27° 11' 51.1728", -80° 15' 10.1736"StuartFL
Vancouver Chapterhttp://vancouverbc.surfrider.org/49° 14' 54.6828", -123° 6' 31.68"VancouverBC
Vancouver Island Chapterhttp://vancouverisland.surfrider.org/48° 25' 42.9996", -123° 21' 56.0016"VictoriaBC
Ventura County Chapterhttp://ventura.surfrider.org/34° 16' 46.308", -119° 15' 21.5892"VenturaCA
Virginia Beach Chapterhttp://vb.surfrider.org/36° 51' 2.16", -75° 58' 40.44"Virginia BeachVA
Volusia-Flagler Chapterhttp://volusiaflagler.surfrider.org/29° 12' 38.934", -81° 1' 22.1988"Daytona BeachFL
West Los Angeles-Malibu Chapterhttp://wlam.surfrider.org/34° 1' 10.0344", -118° 29' 28.2876"Santa MonicaCA